Update: Thanks for All the Fish, Guest Bloggers!

No, I won’t be riding off into space on a dolphin, but I would like to thank the recent guest bloggers for contributing their intelligence and creativity to the humble corner of the interwebs that is The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know. 

For a recap, here are their guest posts along with a link to their respective sites:

Again, thank you, guest bloggers. And if anyone is ever interested in writing something for TBBOATSIK, feel free to send me an e-mail or comment on a post here. I’d love to have your shit on my blog (and to heartily, aromatically return the favor). 

New post tomorrow, fellow bloggers of knowledge.

Cheers,

BBK

What Do You Know?

