Update: Where the Hell is All the Content?

I could say that I’ve had a lot on my plate – in between apartment hunting, returning to work, and catching up on episodes of Parks and Rec. But the real reason I’ve been neglecting you guys is because I’ve been lazy.

I was remiss in my duties, but now I’m back, so the world can return to rightness again.

This upcoming week, we have a modest smorgasbord of guest posts, who will defibrillate this blog back to life and spread some knowledge across those fine toasty brains of yours.

Metaphors are hard.

Cheers,

BBK & Moose

One thought on “Update: Where the Hell is All the Content?

What Do You Know?

