Update: Jumping Past the A-Z Challenge (Because it’s My Birthday)

As you can see I, the Big Blogger of Knowledge, failed the April A-Z Challenge.

No matter. Failure is character and blogging challenges are no more serious than New Years resolutions. And here at The BBoAtSIK [I think we need a better acronym] we don’t uphold strict conventionalism anyway. Plus, we’re lazy. So let’s turn this into the Aprilish A-Z Whenever-I-Post-I-Post… Thingy. 

Coming up with catchy names is not my forte. Where’s Moose?…

This is a throwaway post. I am now 10 letters into the Aprilish A-Z Whenever-I-Post-I-Post Thingy (AAZWIPIPT). 

Fuck witty acronyms. I’m tired.

Until I finish this Thingy, I’ll be pasting this to the bottom of each post to track my progress (or lack thereof):

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

As always, thank you all for reading – for whatever reason, you crazies – and I hope you’re all doing fan-fucking-tastically on this whatever day it is for you. If not, I’d love to hear about it anyways.

Oh, and *nudge nudge* it really is my birthday.

Cheers,

BBK

8 thoughts on “Update: Jumping Past the A-Z Challenge (Because it’s My Birthday)

What Do You Know?

