Update: A is for April Alphabet Month (In Which the Blogger Goes a Little Crazy)

If you follow my other blog Stressing Out Collegeyou likely know that I would sooner duct tape myself naked to a cactus in the middle of an Arizona summer than make resolutions for myself. So here is where I hand you the duct tape and a map of Arizona and humbly ask for your assistance.

About a year ago, I started following A blog post a day keeps the crazy away, in which the blogger Jayemb90 made something of a resolution to blog every day, kicking off with the self-explanatory A-Z Challenge. And while she only made it to the letter J, her blog still serves as the kindling for the resolution suggestion I am about to prescribe myself.

For the month of April, I will do my darnedest to run through the entire alphabet, which will mean almost posting once a day. April only has 30 days, so I’ll only have 4 days of leeway for this challenge. The reason why I am announcing this is because I most sincerely from the deepest depths of my large, cavernous heart would love to have you, the sexy readers and writers of knowledge, hold me accountable for following through with this challenge.

[insert methods to hold me accountable]

I want you to be brutal – completely, adoringly brutal with me. I cannot give you my best without you expecting the best from me. So help kick this resolution in its prickly cactus ass and let’s do this shit!

Cheers,

BBK

10 thoughts on “Update: A is for April Alphabet Month (In Which the Blogger Goes a Little Crazy)

  1. Pingback: Lesson Quickie: Quirky Philosophizing | The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know

  2. Pingback: Lesson Quickie: Mistaken Mind=Blown | The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know

  3. Pingback: Like, Solar Freakin’ Roadways, Bro! | The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know

  4. Pingback: Knocking Boots with Knowledge | The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know

  5. Pingback: Update: Jumping Past the A-Z Challenge (Because it’s My Birthday) | The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know

  6. Pingback: A: The Anniversary of The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know | The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know

What Do You Know?

